Contact

For more Information or Questions about the
International Integrative Psychotherapy Association


For IIPA Membership Information or Questions

Rachel Hudson
membership@integrativeassociation.com

For IIPA Finance Information or Questions
Thierry Clugery
finances@integrativeassociation.com

For Upcoming Conference Information and Questions
Elena M. Guarrella
conferences@integrativeassociation.com

For Website and Communications Information or Questions
Angela Pérez
communications@integrativeassociation.com

For Training and Certification Information or Questions
Amaia Mauriz
certification@integrativeassociation.com

For Translation Information or Questions
John Hallett
translation@integrativeassociation.com

For Scientific Research Information or Questions
Marye O'Reilly Knapp
research@integrativeassociation.com

For General Inquiries
Joshua Zavin
inquiries@integrativeassociation.com