Contact

/Contact
Contact2020-05-05T10:49:56+02:00

Contact the International Integrative Psychotherapy Association

 

President

write to Carol Merle-Fishman: president@integrativeassociation.com

General Inquiries
write to Ruth Birkebaek: contact@integrativeassociation.com

 Next Conference general information (London 2021)
write to Sally Openshaw: conference@integrativeassociation.com

Membership
write to Lily Wessel: membership@integrativeassociation.com

Finance
write to Thierry Clugery: finance@integrativeassociation.com

Certification, Standards and Curriculum
write to Sally Openshaw: standards-certification@integrativeassociation.com

Web or documents translation issues
write to Lily Wessel: translation@integrativeassociation.com

Journal publication
write to Gregor Zvelc: journal@integrativeassociation.com

Scientific research

write to Elena Guarrella: research@integrativeassociation.com

Website and Blog questions
write to Yarima Etxeberria: web-blog@integrativeassociation.com

Inter Association Representative
write to Amaia Mauriz Etxabe: inter-associationrepresentative@integrativeassociation.com

International Liaison Chair
write to Karen Cesarano: international-liaison@integrativeassociation.com