Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-10-26T19:47:04+00:00

Contact the International Integrative Psychotherapy Association

Certification, Standards and Curriculum
write to: standards-certification@integrativeassociation.com

Next Conference general information (Montpellier 2019)
write to: conference@integrativeassociation.com

Web or documents translation issues
write to: translation@integrativeassociation.com

Scientific research, journal publication & related questions
write to: research@integrativeassociation.com

General Inquiries
write to: contact@integrativeassociation.com

Membership
write to: membership@integrativeassociation.com

Blog questions
write to: blog@integrativeassociation.com

Finance
write to: finance@integrativeassociation.com