Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-07-13T17:34:50+00:00

Contact the International Integrative Psychotherapy Association

Certification, Standards and Curriculum
write to Sally Openshaw: standards-certification@integrativeassociation.com

Next Conference general information (Montpellier 2019)
write to Christine Huillier: conference@integrativeassociation.com

Communications
write to Elena Guarrella: communications@integrativeassociation.com

Web or documents translation issues
write to Angela Pérez: translation@integrativeassociation.com

Scientific research, journal publication & related questions
write to Gregor Zvelc and Carol Merle-Fishman : research@integrativeassociation.com

General Inquiries
write to Joshua Zavin: contact@integrativeassociation.com

Membership
write to Debbie Campden: membership@integrativeassociation.com

Website and Blog questions
write to Yarima Etxeberria: web-blog@integrativeassociation.com

Finance
write to Thierry Clugery: finance@integrativeassociation.com