Directory Members

/Directory Members
Directory Members2020-05-22T09:52:47+02:00
Wp S2m Country
First Role
 
Displaying 1–25 of 301 1 2 3 12 13
Name Email Country Website Level
Abdelaziz Heddar heddarazziz@yahoo.fr Algeria Regular Member
Agnès Dro agnes.dro@laposte.net France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Aidan London aidan.london@gmail.com United States Regular Member
Aitor Mauriz aitormauriz@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Alicia Ortiz Ruzafa aliciaortiz_es@yahoo.es Spain Regular Member
Alicia Pelayo Lara apelayolara@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Alison Huxtable alisonjhuxtable@gmail.com United Kingdom Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Alja Fabjan aljafabjan@t-2.net Slovenia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Amaia Mauriz Etxabe amaiamauriz@gmail.com Spain http://www.institutobios.es Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Amaia Rico amaiaricopsicologa@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Ana Grego Stojovic Ana.grego@gmail.com Slovakia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Ana Moltó Soler anamolso@hotmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Ana Stojkovic ana.a.stojkovic@gmail.com Croatia Regular Member
Anastasiia Polyakova anastasiapol93@gmail.com Russian Federation Regular Member
Anastasiia Sukhorukova anastasija.s.med@gmail.com Ukraine Regular Member
Angela angelaburgos@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC)
Anja Kozina anja.kozina@gmail.com Slovenia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Ann Mold ann@changebychoice.co.uk United Kingdom Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Annaguya Fanfani dott.fanfani@gmail.com Italy Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC)
Anne Gilchrist annegilchrist@tpg.com.au Australia Regular Member
Annie Dufreney anniedufreney@yahoo.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Anthony Jannetti Jannetti.sf@gmail.com United States Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Antoinette Morrison Antemtoo@gmail.com United States Retired Member
Arantza Arrillaga Arregui aarrillaga7@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Arrate Garitaonandia info@arratepsicoterapia.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Displaying 1–25 of 301 1 2 3 12 13