Wp S2m Country
First Role
 
Displaying 1–25 of 260 1 2 3 10 11
Last name First name Email Website Country Level
Aakten Laika Soley ssakten@yahoo.com GB Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Aguado Veronica veronica@aukebi-psicologia.com ES Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Akar Elif elifakarta@gmail.com TR Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Allamandri Daniela daniela.allamandri@gmail.com IT Regular Member
Allari Silvia allari.silvia@gmail.com IT Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Alonso Quilchano Maika maika.ongarri@gmail.com https://psicoterapiaongarri.weebly.com ES Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Alonso Sánchez José Antonio ja.alonso@cepiat.com http://www.cepiat.com ES Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Amado-Taylor Rosemond rosecounsellingtherapy@gmail.com GB Regular Member
Andollo Izaskun izaskun@nousintegrativa.es http://nousintegrativa.es ES Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Arpicco Federica federica.arpicco@gmail.com IT Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Arregui Ines conocetuesenciapsicologia@gmail.com ES Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Arrillaga Arantza aarrillaga7@gmail.com ES Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Asso Stéphanie stephanieasso@gmail.com FR Regular Member
Atak Tuğba tugba.atak@yahoo.com TR Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Atkinson-Baldwyn Lesley lesley@i-at.me GB Regular Member
Azkoaga Barberena Mirentxu MIRENAZK@YAHOO.ES ES Regular Member
Back Frédéric info@fredericback.fr FR Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Balaci Maria-Mona mariamona_b@yahoo.co.uk RO Regular Member
Bannister Kate Kate.E.Bannister@iCloud.com GB Regular Member
Baradat Stephane stephane.baradat@axing.net FR Regular Member
Barets Geraldine g.barets@lejardindumoi.fr FR Regular Member
Barlow Kevin kevinjamesbarlow6@googlemail.com GB Retired Member
Bayley Simon snbayley@gmail.com GB Regular Member
Beaulieu Frederique f.beaulieu83@gmail.com http://www.cesabe.org FR Regular Member
Bengoechea Uriarte Marta martabengo@hotmail.com ES Regular Member
Displaying 1–25 of 260 1 2 3 10 11