Directory Members

/Directory Members
Directory Members2020-05-22T09:52:47+02:00
Wp S2m Country
First Role
 
Displaying 26–50 of 301  1 2 3 4 12 13
Name Email Country Website Level
Barbara Lambertini barbara.lambertini@pec.psicologo-magenta.com Italy Regular Member
Barbara Prassel barbara.prassel@gmail.com Slovenia Regular Member
Barbara Revello barbara.revello@gmail.com Italy Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Belén Jiménez belenjimenez@integramente.es Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Benedetta Bottai benedetta.bottai@gmail.com Italy Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Bernd Huppertz drberndhuppertz1@aol.com Germany Regular Member
Bibi Martin jabibi@telefonica.net Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Blanca Fernández blanfer44@hotmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Blanca Robles Pellejero blancaro@cop.es Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Brigitte Rota brigitte.rota@free.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Camelia-Alina Stavarache as.integrativepsychotherapy@yahoo.com Romania Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Carl Nassar drcarln@mac.com United States Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Carlos Bouza-Brey cbouzabrey@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Carmen Muñoz carmenmucon@hotmail.com Spain Regular Member
Carmen Ruiz cruizher@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Carol Merle-Fishman cfishwoman@aol.com United States Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Caroline Lanchon c.lanchon@psychosaintromain.net France Regular Member
Catherin Coulon cath.coulon@wanadoo.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Catherine Evans catherine.letstalk.evans@gmail.com United Kingdom Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Catherine Girard cathgirard16@gmail.com France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Catherine O'Riordan phaedo1964@yahoo.co.uk United Kingdom Regular Member
Chantal Sautriau Fouilland csautriaufouilland@wanadoo.fr France Retired Member
Christian Boisson boissonchristian@me.com France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Christian Thibout christian.thibout@free.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Christiane Froidevaux chfroidevaux@infomaniak.ch Switzerland Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC)
Displaying 26–50 of 301  1 2 3 4 12 13