Directory Members

/Directory Members
Directory Members2020-07-16T16:50:53+02:00
Cmb Member Country
First Role
 
Displaying 51–75 of 268  1 2 3 4 5 10 11
Name Email Website Country Level
Christophe Pelet pelet.christophe@yahoo.fr Regular Member
Ciriaco Uriarte Aio curiarteayo@gmail.com Spain Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Claire Chesneau claire.chesneau@actantiel.com Regular Member
Claude Juhen claude.juhen@gmail.com Retired Member
Claudia Hermeking c.hermeking@t-online.de Germany Regular Member
Claudine Gourbin Adjagba c.adjagba@wanadoo.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Colette Fric colette.fric@yahoo.fr Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Cuny Marthe cuny.marthe@orange.fr France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Dan Eastop dan.eastop@gmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Daniel Chernet dc-conseil@wanadoo.fr France Regular Member
Daniela Allamandri daniela.allamandri@gmail.com Italy Regular Member
Debbie Campden debbie@hope-psychotherapy.co.uk United Kingdom Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Debord Florence flo.debord@laposte.net France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Diane Holliday diane@magick37.com United States Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Dianne Maki-Sethi makisethi@aol.com United States Regular Member
Désirée Boschetti desiree.boschetti@tiscali.it Regular Member
Edurne Blazquez edurblazquez@gmail.com Regular Member
Ekaterina Marinheiro Fanha neo.katarina@yandex.ru Russia Regular Member
Elena Maria Gabriella Guarrella elenaguarrella@me.com Italy Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Elena Martin de Hervas elenamdeh@hotmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Elena Minaeva seagull0366@list.ru Regular Member
Elif Akar elifakarta@gmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Elizabeta Vovko beti.vovko@gmail.com Slovenia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Elizabeth Keeney ekeeney@si.rr.com United States Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Elsa Del Pozo Garcia elsapozogarcia@gmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Displaying 51–75 of 268  1 2 3 4 5 10 11