Directory Members

/Directory Members
Directory Members2020-07-16T16:50:53+02:00
Cmb Member Country
First Role
 
Displaying 1–25 of 268 1 2 3 10 11
Name  Email Website Country Level
Yinka Junaid nottyinka@yahoo.co.uk Regular Member
Yarima Etxeberria yarimaetxeberria@gmail.com España Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Wayne Carpenter waynecarpenter@msn.com United States Retired Member
Viviane Dubos animaresources@gmail.com Singapore Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Virginie Feraille feraille.virginie@gmail.com Regular Member
Vincent Mertz vm.therapie@gmail.com Regular Member
Victoria Cadarso vcadarso@vcteam.es Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Vesna Jančar vesna.jancar@guest.arnes.si Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Verónica Diez Aramburu info@psicoterapiaintegra.com Spain Regular Member
Veronika Morozova vdmorozova@gmail.com Regular Member
Veronica Aguado veronica@aukebi-psicologia.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Valérie Perret pv@bizzini.ch Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Counseling Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIICTS)
Valerie Valmukta valmukta@gmail.com http://www.valmukta.com Regular Member
Valerie Lutzelschwab lutzel38@gmail.com France Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Uroš Metljak uros.metljak@gmail.com Slovenia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Tülay Durmaz tulaydurmaz75@gmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Tuğba Atak tugba.atak@yahoo.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Tom Burton tburtontherapy@gmail.com Canada Regular Member
Thomas McElfresh mcelfresh7071@yahoo.com United States Regular Member
Thierry Clugery tclugery@psycholehavre.net http://www.psycholehavre.net/ Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Thierry Clugery tclugery@midco.info Retired Member
Tetiana Martynenko mart.ta0588@gmail.com Regular Member
Tatjana Zidar Gale tatjana.zidar@siol.net Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Tanya Wulff tanyawulff1@gmail.com Canada Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS)
Tanja Šraj tanja.sraj@gmail.com Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP)
Displaying 1–25 of 268 1 2 3 10 11