Directory Members

/Directory Members
Directory Members2020-07-16T16:50:53+02:00
Cmb Member Country
First Role
 
Displaying 1–25 of 268 1 2 3 10 11
Name Email Website Country Level 
Rosa Perona Alvarez rosaperonaalvarez@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Lily Wessel wessel.lily@gmail.com France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Marusa Zaletel Tekavc psihoterapija.mz@gmail.com Slovenia Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Karine Mecocci karine.mecocci@hotmail.com France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Yarima Etxeberria yarimaetxeberria@gmail.com España Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Maryse Chabrol chabrol.maryse@gmail.com France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Maria Luisa De Blasio marialuisa.db@alice.it Italy Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Debbie Campden debbie@hope-psychotherapy.co.uk United Kingdom Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Viviane Dubos animaresources@gmail.com Singapore Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Veronica Aguado veronica@aukebi-psicologia.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
José Antonio Alonso Sánchez ja.alonso@cepiat.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Iratxe López San Segundo iratxelopezsansegundo@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Arantza Arrillaga Arregui aarrillaga7@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Nataliya Yehonska-Spencer nataliyaspencer@gmail.com Ukraine Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Julia Lopez Orozco Valenzuela julialopezorozco@gmail.com Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Juan Luis Santamaría Moncalvillo jlsantamaria06@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
María Tornero Herrero mariatornero.psicologa@hotmail.es Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Hülya Üstel Eleviş hlydemir@gmail.com Turkey Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Nazan Urkmez nazanurkmez@gmail.com Turkey Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Gulsen Varlikli gulsen.varlikli@gmail.com Turkey Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Safak Ebru Toksoy ebrutoksoy5@gmail.com Turkey Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Josep Maria Pàmies Rodon jmpamies10@gmail.com Spain Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Sylviane Eckert sylviane.eckert@neuf.fr Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Agnès Dro agnes.dro@laposte.net Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Debord Florence flo.debord@laposte.net France Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS)
Displaying 1–25 of 268 1 2 3 10 11