Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Wayne Carpenter Retired Member waynecarpenter@msn.com 970-493-4563 United States
Karina McIntyre Regular Member kmcintyre13@gmail.com 8569052096 United States
Agnès Dro Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) agnes.dro@laposte.net 06 47 38 43 57 France
Aidan London Regular Member aidan.london@gmail.com United States
Aitor Mauriz Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC) aitormauriz@gmail.com Spain
Alison Huxtable Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) alisonjhuxtable@gmail.com United Kingdom
Alja Fabjan Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) aljafabjan@t-2.net Slovenia
Amaia Mauritz International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) amaiamauriz@gmail.com 688 88 77 00 Spain
Amaia Rico Pajares Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) amaia@nousintegrativa.es Spain
Ana Grego Stojovic Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) Ana.grego@gmail.com +421903239236 Slovakia
ANA MOLTO SOLER MOLTÓ SOLER Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) anamolso@hotmail.com 607785040 Spain
Ángel María Pascual Blanco Regular Member angel@ades-psicologos.com Spain
Angela Pérez Burgos Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC) angelaburgos@gmail.com +34 606067453 Spain
Anja Kozina Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) anja.kozina@gmail.com +38631 561 563 Slovenia
Annaguya Fanfani Certified International Integrative Counsellor (CIIC) dott.fanfani@gmail.com 3388232792 Italy
Annie Dufreney International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) anniedufreney@yahoo.fr 00 33 479 69 29 86 France
Ann Mold International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) ann@changebychoice.co.uk United Kingdom
Antoinette Morrison Regular Member Antemtoo@gmail.com United States
Alicia Pelayo Lara International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) apelayolara@gmail.com Spain
arantza arrillaga arregui Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) aarrillaga7@gmail.com Spain