[php] if(!empty($_REQUEST['s2-s'])): [/php]
Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Level 12 Member tecnico@bobysuh.com PS
Valerie Valmukta Kuchyna Regular Member valmukta@gmail.com
Isobel Collins Regular Member ilncollins@yahoo.co.uk
Petra Leposa Regular Member petkica@gmail.com
Elsa Del Pozo Garcia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) elsapozogarcia@gmail.com
Caroline Lanchon Regular Member c.lanchon@psychosaintromain.net PS
Nataliya Motrych Regular Member n.motrych@gmail.com PS
Mayya Lutay Regular Member timmaya@mail.ru
Emmanuelle Desachy Toner Regular Member emmanuelledesachy@yahoo.com
Franck blandin Regular Member fpj.blandin@orange.fr
Marie-Jo Rochette-Paolantonacci Regular Member m-j.rochette@wanadoo.fr
Anastasiia Polyakova Regular Member anastasiapol93@gmail.com
Herve Davaine Regular Member herve.davaine@marketingpartner.fr
Mario Ledesma Regular Member mario_ledesma@hotmail.com
Isabelle Leroy Regular Member isabelle.leroy@lapepinieredesparents.fr PS
Natalija Vukan Regular Member tajavukan@hotmail.com
Elena Minaeva Regular Member seagull0366@list.ru
Rosemond Amado-Taylor Regular Member rosecounsellingtherapy@gmail.com
Vincent Mertz Regular Member vm.therapie@gmail.com
Marjan Zupančič Regular Member marjan_zupancic@hotmail.com
Christophe Pelet Regular Member pelet.christophe@yahoo.fr
Stéphanie Asso Regular Member stephanieasso@gmail.com
Frédéric Back Under Tutorship-Certified International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) info@fredericback.fr
Virginie Feraille Regular Member feraille.virginie@gmail.com PS
Tanja Šraj Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) tanja.sraj@gmail.com

[php] endif; [/php]