Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Montserrat Vilardell i Llargués International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) m.vilardell@cepericberne.com Spain
Mitch Rouzie International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) mrouzie15@aol.com 917.541.4415 United States
Muzaffer Sahin Regular Member muzsah@gmail.com 00905332254564 Türkiye/ Turkey
Guffond Nadège Regular Member Nadege.guffond@wanadoo.fr France
Naomi Stein Regular Member naomistein@me.com Canada
Nazan Urkmez Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) nazanurkmez@gmail.com Turkey
pagnod rossiaux nicole Regular Member nicole.pagnod@neuf.fr France
Neil Robertson Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) neil_robertson@me.com United Kingdom
Nicoleta Valculescu Regular Member nycoletamoraru@yahoo.com United Kingdom
Nives Voloder Hari Regular Member nivesvoloder@gmail.com +38630326215 Slovenia
Nunzia Di Prisco Regular Member diprisconunzia@alice.it 3208350750 Italia
Barbara Prassel Regular Member barbara.prassel@gmail.com Slovenia
Stephen Diggs Regular Member info@nysatherapy.com United States
Pilar Ocampo Regular Member pilar_ocampo@yahoo.com United States
Olga CHIAPPINI Under Tutorship International Integrative Counselling Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIICTS) olga.chiappini@wanadoo.fr 33698470510 France
Felisa Perez de Onraita Ortiz Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) ongarri.feli@gmail.com +34 945 255 243 España
paris isabelle Regular Member isparis25@gmail.com PARIS France
Patrick Joyce Regular Member patrickjoyce25@gmail.com 7807220718 Scotland
Pauline Daver International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) paulinedaver@yahoo.fr 00 33 (0)6 87 47 91 89 France
Jose Manuel Martínez Rodríguez International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) inst.atpi.va@gmail.com 34 983 344298 Spain