Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Sharon Kalinko International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) sharonkalinko@gmail.com 00447722408631 United Kingdom
Silvia Allari Regular Member allari.silvia@gmail.com 00393473237687 Italia
Regular Member snbayley@gmail.com 07917798123 United Kingdom
sinem malkoç Regular Member sinem.malkoc@gmx.de 00905339696131 TURKEY
Sara Irigoien Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) sirigoien@gmail.com
Sarah Milton Regular Member sarahmilton67@gmail.com United Kingdom
Nataliya Yehonska-Spencer Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) nataliyaspencer@gmail.com Ukraine
LAİKA SOLEY AKTEN Regular Member ssakten@yahoo.com +905552666333 TURKEY
Stuart Carroll Regular Member stuart@stuartcarroll.com United Kingdom
ECKERT Sylviane Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) sylviane.eckert@neuf.fr +33650322546 FRANCE
Tali Sánchez Urrutia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) talisanchez1@gmail.com 688626944 España
Tatiana Gogoleva Regular Member gogoleva66@inbox.ru +79165950516 Russia
Tanya Wulff International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) tanyawulff1@gmail.com Canada
tatjana zidar gale Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) tatjana.zidar@siol.net
tatjana zidar gale Regular Member jan.gale3@gmail.com Slovenia
Christian Thibout International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) christian.thibout@free.fr 607359171 France
Thierry CLUGERY Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) tclugery@psycholehavre.net 0632841862 France
Trisha Hiland Regular Member thiland@shaw.ca Canada
Tom Burton Regular Member tburtontherapy@gmail.com 587 372-5638 Canada
Tamara Trobentar Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) tamara.trobentar@gmail.com Slovenia