Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Suzanne de Montigny Regular Member demontigny86@gmail.com United States
Maryline DEVOUASSOUD Regular Member maryline.devouassoud@yahoo.fr 0609697895 France
Bernd Huppertz, Dr. med. Regular Member drberndhuppertz1@aol.com 00493533164395 Germany
Carl Nassar International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) drcarln@mac.com 970-388-7274 United States
Emmanuelle Compte Regular Member e.compte09@gmail.com 0634690269 France
Safak Ebru Toksoy Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) ebrutoksoy5@gmail.com Turkey
Edurne Blazquez Regular Member edurblazquez@gmail.com +34676926297 Spain
Elizabeth Keeney International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) ekeeney@si.rr.com United States
elena maria gabriella guarrella International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) elenaguarrella@me.com 39335297173 Italy
Elena Mustakova Regular Member elena.mustakova@gmail.com 01-703-473-8875 United States
elena martin de hervas International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) elenamdeh@hotmail.com +34669470675 españa
elena martin de hervas International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) miguel@bpmfinnzas.com
Elif Akar Regular Member elifakarta@gmail.com +905056543695 Turkey
Elsa Maria Del Pozo Garcia Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) info@psicologiacuerpoymente.com
Emmanuelle Vervynck Regular Member evervynck@free.fr 33611685905 France
Eugenia Monros Regular Member eumonros@gmail.com 690380105 Spain
Encarnacion Inigo Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) einnigo@gmail.com Spain
Ercan Durmaz Regular Member ercandurmaz78@gmail.com 5462153005 Türkiye
Metka Soklic Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) meta@espera.si Slovenia
Esther Zarandona de Juan Regular Member esther.zarandona@gmail.com 639368288 Spain