Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Estrella Fernandez Regular Member efernandez@riojasalud.es 34608205484 España
Eva Veršič Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) eva.versic@gmail.com Slovenia
Elizabeta Vovko Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) beti.vovko@gmail.com 0038631336272 Slovenia
Barbara Lambertini Regular Member barbara.lambertini@pec.psicologo-magenta.com Italy
Federica Arpicco Regular Member federica.arpicco@gmail.com 3496181869 Italy
Florentina Isabella Mandoc Regular Member mandocflorentina@gmail.com FlorentinaM Romania
Florence Mirabel Regular Member florencemirabel@gmail.com France
Francesca Glenn Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) fglenn487@gmail.com +447877350007 Untied Kingdom
Françoise Munoz Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) frammun@orange.fr 06 83 31 04 99 France
Frédéric BACK Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) fred.back@orange.fr FRANCE
frederique Beaulieu Regular Member f.beaulieu83@gmail.com 0781744787 France
Frederick Hufford Regular Member fredhufford@hotmail.com United States
GERALDINE BARETS Dazil Test Group (Level 12) g.barets@lejardindumoi.fr 00 33 609521438 France
Ghislaine Le Pape Regular Member ghislainelepape@hotmail.com +687 937000 +33 632413575 New Caledonia
Gilles MODOT Regular Member gilles.modot@gmail.com 0607669226 France
Regular Member giov.moscatelli@gmail.com
Gordana Buljan Flander Regular Member gordana.flander@poliklinika-djeca.hr Croatia
Claudine gourbin adjagba Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) c.adjagba@wanadoo.fr 33663020094 France
Grace Slottje Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) grace.slottje@orange.fr 33(0)139621256 France
Régine Graux Regular Member rgraux@gmail.com 0671340016 France