Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Izaskun Andollo Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) izaskun@nousintegrativa.es +34 637530286 España
Janira El azzi Regular Member Janirabassil@yahoo.com Lebanon
Anthony Jannetti International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) Jannetti.sf@gmail.com (415) 713-8076 United States
Jesús Cuadra Pérez International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) jcuadrap@gmail.com +34600290544 Spain
Joan D'Amico International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) jdamico50@optonline.net United States
Joanna Yeaxlee-batch Regular Member jobatch@live.co.uk United Kingdom
John Hallett International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) jhallettbc@me.com (604) 732-5020
José Antonio Alonso Sánchez Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) ja.alonso@cepiat.com Spain
Josep Maria Pàmies Rodon Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) jmpamies10@gmail.com +34977613613 Spain
Joshua Zavin International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) JoshuaZavin@hotmail.com United States
JUAN LUIS SANTAMARIA MONCALVILLO Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) jlsantamaria06@gmail.com Spain
Judith Tischler Regular Member judithtischlerphd@gmail.com United States
Claude Juhen Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) claude.juhen@wanadoo.fr 33 607309777 France
Julia Lopez Orozco Valenzuela Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) julialopezorozco@gmail.com 722231012 España
Karen Christine Cesarano International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) cesarano10@icloud.com 01323 406232 United Kingdom
Karin Kanc Hanzel Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) karin.kanc@he.si
Karolina Jovanoska Regular Member karolina@carvic.si Slovenia
Katarina Kavec Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) katarina.kavec@gmail.com Slovenia
Ekaterina Marinheiro Fanha Regular Member neo.katarina@yandex.ru Russia
Kate Bannister Regular Member Kate.E.Bannister@iCloud.com 07801 333970 United Kingdom