Directory of Members

/Directory of Members
Directory of Members 2018-12-07T12:11:18+00:00


Full Name Level of certification Email Phone Country
Keith Nathaniel Partington Regular Member Keith1951@nym.hush.com United Kingdom
Kevin Barlow Retired Member kevinjamesbarlow6@googlemail.com 7938622872 United Kingdom
Karen Hallett Regular Member khallett@earthlink.net Canada
Klavdija Zver Zahwi Regular Member klavdija.zzahwi@gmail.com +386 41 228 177 Slovenia
Laura Bianquis Regular Member laurabianquis@orange.fr +33 (0) 6 11483638 France
Bob Cooke Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) bob@mcpt.co.uk United Kingdom
Laurence SAGE Dazil Test Group (Level 12) lsage1001@gmail.com +33 607 335 642 France
Leigh Bettles Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) bettlesleigh@gmail.com 07816532927 United Kingdom
Lesley Atkinson-Baldwyn Regular Member lesley@i-at.me United Kingdom
Lidija Drobez Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) lidija.drobez@gmail.com 38631860176 Slovenia
Lindsay Stewart International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) lindsaystewart@shaw.ca 604-732-5020 Canada
Lise Small International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (CIIPTS) lise.small@wanadoo.fr France
LISON ROBICHON-BUSSIERE Under Tutorship International Integrative Psychotherapy Trainer & Supervisor (UT-CIIPTS) lisonrb@free.fr 33614291360 France
Elizabeth Serrano Regular Member esofie_@hotmail.com +524423431389 Mexico
Loraine Cairns Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) oldchapel@hotmail.co.uk United Kingdom
Lorena Bozac Delezan Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) lorena.bozac@gmail.com Slovenia
Loreto Castañer Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) loreto.castanyer@copc.cat 00+34+654 578 689 Spain
Luca Pinto Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) lucapin@gmail.com Italy
Luciana Duranti Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) lucianaduranti51@gmail.com 39335297353 Italy
VALERIE LUTZELSCHWAB Certified International Integrative Psychotherapist (CIIP) lutzel38@gmail.com France